Bexar County Master Gardeners

BCMG Business Office

The BCMG Office Manager has established regular hours of Mondays and Thursdays, 10 AM – 2 PM. Due to its small size, the office remains closed to all drop-in.

Office location:
3355 Cherry Ridge, Ste. 208
San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone: 210-631-0400

For specific gardening questions, please contact the hotline.
For information business or program inquires, please use the following contact form. Thank you.

    Bexar County Master Gardener Board of Directors

    Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month from 3 – 5 p.m. All members are welcome to observe. In order to accommodate seating, please email the President that you will be attending. Meetings are closed to the public.

    The Bexar County Master Gardener Board is always open to suggestions, ideas, concerns and comments. The public and BCMG members may Contact the board.

    Board MemberNameEmail
    PresidentLiana Benavides[email protected]
    Vice PresidentJohn Vann[email protected]
    SecretaryPeggy Qualls[email protected]
    TreasurerButch Lee[email protected]
    MembershipNora Fellows[email protected]
    Member at LargeNancy Mills[email protected]
    Member at LargeLinda Cace[email protected]
    Board of Directors(All Board Members)[email protected]

    Bexar County Master Gardener Staff

    The Master Gardeners are supported by the following Bexar County Master Gardener Staff:

    Office ManagerLynn Mullins[email protected]
    Water Conservation CoordinatorAnna Vogler[email protected]

    Bexar County AgriLife Extension Staff 

    The Master Gardeners are supported by the following Bexar County Extension Staff:

    County Extension Agent – HorticultureDavid Rodriguez[email protected]
    Administrative Assistant – HorticultureNicolas Vasquez[email protected]
    Youth Gardening Coordinator Andres Villagran [email protected]